Thank you for your enquiry

We will get back to you within 24-48 hours.

Head Office

Phone: +27 (0) 11 317 2000

Address: 62 Wierda Road East, Sandton, 2146, South Africa

Email: info@kynoch.co.za

Directions: Click Here for directions to our head office

Gauteng, Mpumalanga, Limpopo & Botswana

Johan Botha

johan.botha@kynoch.co.za
+27 (0) 82 779 5819

Free State, North West & Namibia North

Jakes du Plessis

jakes.duplessis@kynoch.co.za
+27 (0) 82 568 1465

KwaZulu-Natal, Eastern Cape & Swaziland

Mark Tayler

mark.tayler@kynoch.co.za
+27 (0) 83 703 1080

Northern Cape & Namibia South

Stoffel Swanepoel

stoffel.swanepoel@kynoch.co.za
+27 (0) 72 527 5170

Sub-Saharan Africa

John McChlery

john.mcchlery@kynoch.co.za
+27 (0) 82 566 1641

General Manager

Colette Horn

colette.horn@kynoch.co.za
+27 (0) 83 393 5628

Eastern Cape

Alexandria

Ansa Botha

046 653 1148

ansab@overbergagri.co.za

Humansdorp

Letitia Moss

083 604 3151

letitia@acseed.co.za

Free State

Bethlehem

Nada Nel

058 303 0341

nada.nel@kynoch.co.za

Bloemfontein

Andre van Aswegen

084 777 1882

andre.vanaswegen@kynoch.co.za

Bothaville

Des Terblanche

084 497 8983

bothaville.admin@kynoch.co.za

Bultfontein

Mariaan Marais

051 853 2042

mariaan@wenco.co.za

Dewetsdorp

Henk Myburgh

084 634 6217

henkmyburghh@gmail.com

Frankfort

Yolande Lourens

058 813 1960

yolanden@vkb.co.za

Harrismith

Wilma Strydom

058 623 2960

ppaadmin@mweb.co.za

Heilbron

Hennie Roetz

081 556 3540

hennie.roets@kynoch.co.za

Marquard

Hester Fourie

051 991 1252

mbd@ntelecom.co.za

Petrusburg

Izak Delport

082 552 3448

izakadelport@gmail.com

Tweespruit

Wessel du Preez

082 921 4304

wessel@maxicrop.co.za

Windfield

Louisa Volschenk

087 940 5014

louisav@vkb.co.za

Gauteng

Benoni

Gerhard van Schalkwyk

083 418 4027

gerhardus.schalkwyk@kynoch.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Pongola

Janco du Plessis

071 384 2040

janco.duplessis@kynoch.co.za

Port Shepstone

Rob Browne

039 685 4373

ccagri@webmail.co.za

Weenen

Louis du Plessis

036 354 1851

wagri@weenenagri.co.za

Limpopo

Louis Tricardt

Kay Swanepoel

082 962 8006

antonswan@mweb.co.za

Mookgophong

Bertus Blignaut

084 581 0808

bertus.blignaut@kynoch.co.za

Polokwane

Cassie Dorfling

079 891 6037

cassie.dorfling@kynoch.co.za

Mpumalanga

Malelane

Faan Hanekom

083 231 2421

faanh@obaro.co.za

Witrivier

Albert van Zyl

082 333 3303

albertvz@vodamail.co.za

North West

Brits

Estelle Grobler

072 250 6373

brits.depot@kynoch.co.za

Magaliesburg

Paul Breedt

082 372 6133

eileen04@mweb.co.za

Zeerust

Piet Kruger

018 642 3455

picovoere@yahoo.com

Northern Cape

Christiana

Christo Jordaan  

081 479 9770

christo.jordaan@kynoch.co.za

Douglas

Christo Jordaan  

081 479 9970

christo.jordaan@kynoch.co.za

Jan Kempdorp

RP Oelofse

082 823 2598

rp.oelofse@kynoch.co.za

Western Cape

Ceres

Annelette Hugo

0768350443

ceres2@viking.co.za

Clanwilliam

Heinrich Esterhuizen

076 430 8302

heinrich@farmsol.net

Heidelberg

Endri Uys

082 494 1926

langebergchem@gmail.com

Lutzville

Heinrich Esterhuizen

076 430 8302

heinrich@farmsol.net

Swellendam

Cornelis van Tonder

072 686 6494

swellendam@laeveld.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Kynoch Fertilizer Davey

22 Davey Road, Maydon Wharf, Durban

Map: https://goo.gl/maps/S5nhBTmTwE5nBb837

Kynoch Fertilizer Methven

35 Methven Road, Maydon Wharf, Durban

Map: https://goo.gl/maps/Epyg6KJFTsjWqExH8

Western Cape

Kynoch Blackheath

2 School Road, Blackheath, Cape Town

Map: https://goo.gl/maps/tCfDBBMyN2XrKpBF7

Gauteng

Kynoch Endicott Liquids

317 Station Road, Endicott

Map: https://goo.gl/maps/eYy23e12u2q4Dbjy7

Kynoch Endicott Granular

317 Station Road, Endicott

Map: https://goo.gl/maps/TAdnvXDtYPyfEyKN6

Northern Cape

Kynoch Douglas Liquids

De Villiers Street, Douglas Industria, Douglas

Map: https://goo.gl/maps/NqNEHgRmNzWgMseW8

Kynoch Christiana Liquids

Kooperasie Street, Christiana

Map: https://goo.gl/maps/nKC8UxbFeHRdQbCTA

Select a Language

Get the latest information from the S.A Health Department about COVID-19 - Learn More

Send a Message
close slider